Downloads of our menus and wine lists:

We do our best to keep these menus current but please note they are subject
to change without notice.

Date Event
Thursday 31st May The Massed Bands of Her Majesty’s Royal Marines
Beat Retreat
Wednesday 6th June Curry Lunch
Wednesday 13th June
RNR Dining Club - Summer Luncheon at the Naval Club
Booking Form (pdf) »
Wednesday 4th July Curry Lunch
Thursday 19th July Naval Club AGM followed by Wine Tasting and Dinner
August No Curry Lunch
Wednesday 5th September Curry Lunch
Wednesday 3rd October Curry Lunch
Wednesday 10th October Annual Service for Seafarers at St Pauls
Friday 19th October Naval Club Trafalgar Night Dinner
Wednesday 7th November Curry Lunch
December No Curry Lunch
Friday 7th December RNR Dining Club - Christmas Dinner at the Naval Club
Wednesday 12th December
Naval Club Christmas Lunch

38 Hill Street, Mayfair, London. W1J 5NS  email: reservations@navalclub.co.uk  telephone: +44 (0) 207 493 7672  fax: +44 (0) 207 629 7995
© The Naval Club

web designer: emworx