Downloads of our menus and wine lists:

We do our best to keep these menus current but please note they are subject
to change without notice.

Date Event
Wednesday 5th July Curry Lunch
Monday 10th July Dining Room Closed - Lunch & Dinner will be served in the Sargent Room
Tuesday 11th July Dining Room Closed for Lunch and Dinner – Members Events
Wednesday 12th July RNR Dining Club - Summer Reception
Thursday 27th July Naval Club AGM followed by Wine Tasting and Dinner
Details & Booking Form (pdf) »
August No Curry Lunch
Wednesday 6th September Curry Lunch
Wednesday 4th October Curry Lunch
Friday 20th October Trafalgar Night Dinner
Details & Booking Form (pdf) »
Wednesday 1st November Curry Lunch
Friday 10th November Taranto Night
December No Curry Lunch
Friday 8th December RNR Dining Club Christmas Dinner
Wednesday 13th December
Naval Club Christmas Lunch

38 Hill Street, Mayfair, London. W1J 5NS  email: reservations@navalclub.co.uk  telephone: +44 (0) 207 493 7672  fax: +44 (0) 207 629 7995
© The Naval Club

web designer: emworx