Downloads of our menus and wine lists:

We do our best to keep these menus current but please note they are subject
to change without notice.

Date Event
Wednesday 1st November Curry Lunch
Thursday 9th November Dining Room Closed for Dinner – Members Event
Friday 17th November Dining Room Closed for Lunch and Dinner – Members Events
Friday 24th November Dining Room Closed for Dinner - Members Event
December No Curry Lunch
Friday 1st December Dining Room Closed for Dinner - Members Event
Thursday 7th December Dining Room Closed for Lunch – Members Event
Friday 8th December RNR Dining Club Christmas Dinner
(Dining Room Closed for Dinner)
Wednesday 13th December
Naval Club Christmas Lunch
Details & Booking Form (pdf) »
Thursday 14th December Closed for Lunch and Dinner - Members Events
22 December 2017 to
2 January 2018
Christmas Closed Period

2018

Wednesday 10th January Curry Lunch
Friday 26th January
Burns Night Dinner
Details & Booking Form (pdf) »
Wednesday 7th February Curry Lunch
Wednesday 7th March Curry Lunch
Friday 9th March RNR Dining Club - Spring Dinner at the Naval Club
Wednesday 4th April Curry Lunch
Friday 27th April Naval Club Opera Evening
Wednesday 2nd May Curry Lunch
Thursday 31st May The Massed Bands of Her Majesty’s Royal Marines
Beat Retreat
Wednesday 6th June Curry Lunch
Wednesday 13th June
RNR Dining Club - Summer Luncheon at the Naval Club
Wednesday 4th July Curry Lunch
Thursday 19th July Naval Club AGM followed by Wine Tasting and Dinner
August No Curry Lunch
Wednesday 5th September Curry Lunch
Wednesday 3rd October Curry Lunch
Wednesday 10th October Annual Service for Seafarers at St Pauls
Friday 19th October Naval Club Trafalgar Night Dinner
Wednesday 7th November Curry Lunch

38 Hill Street, Mayfair, London. W1J 5NS  email: reservations@navalclub.co.uk  telephone: +44 (0) 207 493 7672  fax: +44 (0) 207 629 7995
© The Naval Club

web designer: emworx